Vorstandschaft

 

 

 

1. Vorstand

 

2. Vorstand

 
 

Johann Weigl

Erikaweg 10

92245 Kümmersbruck

tel.: 09621/88109

mobile: 0160/5356767

e-mail:

Familie.Weigl@hotmail.com

 

Ulrich Schenkl

Schlehenweg 7

92263 Ebermannsdorf

tel.: 09624/931210

mobile: 0179/7674188

e-mail: 
ulrich.schenkl@siemens.com

 

       

1. Kassier

 

 2. Kassier

 
 

Andre Nimsch

Kennedystraße 22

92224 Amberg

tel.: 09621/85390

mobile: 0151/40508189

e-mail:andrenimsch@yahoo.de

 

 

Dominik Weigl

Erikaweg 10

92245 Kümmersbruck

mobile: 0170/2137263

e-mail: dominik_weigl@live.de

       

 1.Schriftführer

 

 

 
 

Annette Weigl

Erikaweg 10

92245 Kümmersbruck

tel.: 09621/88109

mobile: 0173/3509286

e-mail:
familie.weigl@hotmail.com


 

 

 

       

Spartenleiter

Fußball 

     
 

Christopher Ernst

Hammergutstr. 2a

92245 Kümmersbruck

tel.: 09621/8841

mobile: 0174/4625061

e-mail: 

 christopher_ernst@freenet.de

 

 

 


       

Spartenleiter 

Stocksparte

 

Vertreter AH

 
 

Martin Belmer

Keplerstraße 8

92224 Amberg

tel.: 09621/1756038

mobile: 0172/6569646

fax: 09621/75512

e-mail: Martin@Belmer.de

 

Harald Wiener

Fleurystr. 5

92224 Amberg

tel.: 09621/25333

mobile: 0170/2947510

e-mail: harald.wiener@t-online.de

 

 
       

1. Pressewart

 

2. Pressewart

 

 

 

Michael Belmer

Keplerstraße 8

92224 Amberg

tel.: 09621/1756038

mobile: 0170/2336382

e-mail: michael@belmer.de

 

 

 

 

Dominik Sterk

Ludwigstr. 9

92224 Amberg

tel.:09621/25944

mobile: 0170/1010833

e-mail: 

dominik.sterk@web.de

       

1. Revisor

 

2. Revisor

 

 

Franz Kölbl

Haagerstraße 14

92245 Kümmersbruck

tel.: 09621/72221

 

 


Edi Hirsch

Waldhausstraße 21

92245 Kümmersbruck

tel.: 09621/82555

mobile: 0179/7006622

e-mail: edi.hirsch@t-online.de