Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!

Vorstandschaft

 

 

 

1. Vorstand

 

2. Vorstand

 
 

Johann Weigl

Erikaweg 10

92245 Kümmersbruck

tel.: 09621/88109

mobile: 0160/5356767

e-mail:

Familie.Weigl@hotmail.com

 

Ulrich Schenkl

Schlehenweg 7

92263 Ebermannsdorf

tel.: 09624/931210

mobile: 0179/7674188

e-mail: 
ulrich.schenkl@gmx.de

 

       

1. Kassier

 

 2. Kassier

 
 

Andre Nimsch

Jahnstraße 32

92224 Amberg

tel.: 09621/85390

mobile: 0151/40508189

e-mail: andrenimsch@yahoo.de

 

 

Patrick Arbogast

Eisbergweg 2b

92224 Amberg

mobile: 0151/17265648

e-mail: patrick.arbogast@web.de

       

 1.Schriftführer

 

 

 
 

Annette Weigl

Erikaweg 10

92245 Kümmersbruck

tel.: 09621/88109

mobile: 0173/3509286

e-mail:
familie.weigl@hotmail.com


 

 

 

       

Spartenleiter

Fußball 

 

Spartenleiter

Damengymnastik

 
 

Christopher Ernst

Hammergutstr. 2a

92245 Kümmersbruck

tel.: 09621/8841

mobile: 0174/4625061

e-mail: 

 christopher_ernst@freenet.de

 

 

Andrea Koller

Haager Straße 21

92245 Köfering

mobile: 09621 72798

e-mail: koller.andrea@online.de


       

Spartenleiter 

Stocksparte

 

Vertreter AH

 
 

Claus Arbogast

Katharinenfriedhofstraße 70

92224 Amberg

tel.: (0 96 21) 2 41 48

mobile: 0175/2798923

 

Clemens Wagner

Erikaweg 8

92245 Kümmersbruck

mobile: 0175/5690417

 

 
       

1. Pressewart

 

2. Pressewart

 

 

 

Anja Belmer

92224 Amberg

mobile: 0176/64661257

e-mail: 
anja.belmer@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

       

1. Revisor

 

2. Revisor

 

 

 

Edi Hirsch

Waldhausstraße 21

92245 Kümmersbruck

tel.: 09621/82555

mobile: 0179/7006622

e-mail: edi.hirsch@t-online.de

 

 


Markus Meier

Eschenweg 10

92245 Kümmersbruck

mobile: 0176/62542231